top of page

CONTACT

Glasrock Products Inc. 

268-274 South Service Road

Stoney Creek, ON 

L8E 2N9 Canada 

T: 905-664-5300 

F: 905-664-5438

customerservice@glasrock.com

 

Stoney Creek, Ontario Office

268-274 South Service Rd., Stoney Creek, ON

Troy Thibeault

Industrial Manager

Office 905-664-5300 x1030

Mobile 226-966-3572

tthibeault@glasrock.com

Jacob Cohen

Industrial Sales / Service Representative

Office 905-664-5300 x1036

Mobile 905-981-1443

jcohen@glasrock.com

Jeff Ellis

Integrated Steel Sales

Office 905-664-5300 x1029

Mobile 905-961-6257

jellis@glasrock.com

Jeff Scott

Construction Manager

Office 905-664-5300 x1031

Mobile 905-981-0452

jscott@glasrock.com

Jose Herrera

Estimator / Account Manager

Office 905-664-5300 x1042

Mobile 905-351-9117

jherrera@glasrock.com

Sault Ste. Marie Office

526 Bay Street East, Sault Ste. Marie P6A 1X5

 

Terry Irwin

Mobile 705-941-8870

terryglasrock@outlook.com

Edmonton, Alberta Office

12948 148 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T5L 2H8

 

Terry Hohol

Construction Manager

Mobile 780-242-3044

thohol@glasrock.com

Nick Ingolfo

Account Manager

Mobile 519-562-0337

ningolfo@glasrock.com

Success! Message received.

bottom of page